Local Service Providers



Service Providers List

Carpet (Cleaning & Repairs)

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Therma-Clean

Gary Parncutt

484-459-2456

thermaclean@verizon.net

Therma-Clean

Leo’s Dry Carpet Cleaning

Leo Griffin

610-220-4924

leo.m.griffith@outlook.com

Leo's Dry Carpet Cleaning

 

Dentist

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

First Dental of West Chester

Dr. Iliana Tati

610-692-3953

info@firstdentalofwc.com

First Dental of West Chester

 

Electrician

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

KLM Electric

Luis Molavoque

610-952-8621

luis@klmelectricllc.com

KLM Electric

 

Family Lawyer

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Molavoque Law LLC

Kristin Molavoque

484-402-4133

kmolavoque@molavoquelaw.com

Molavoque Law LLC

 

General Contractor / Home Remodeling

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Baez Home Improvement

Juan Baez

484-757-5566

baez8@comcast.net

Baez Home Improvement

Top Notch Home Construction

Jesse Huffman

484-340-7608

topnotchconstruction@gmail.com

Top Notch Home Construction

 

Home Inspectors

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Pillar to Post

Aaron Cunningham

610-322-6130

amcunningham03@gmail.com

Pillar to Post-Aaron Cunningham

Inspection Services Group

Thomas Bartholetti

484-324-4500

tombart@isgroup-llc.com

ISG (also Stucco inspections)

 

House Cleaning

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

4 Seasons House Cleaning

Alina Kearney

610-314-8710

4seasonshcleaning@gmail.com

 

 

Insurance (Home, Car, Life)

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

State Farm

Kim Nuelle

610-269-9077

kim.r.nuelle.gsc5@statefarm.com

Kim Nuelle-State Farm

 

Massage Therapy

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Optimal Massage

Kim Wolff

610-696-6880

info@optimalmassage.com

Optimal Massage

 

Mortgage Loan Officers

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Excel Mortgage Corp

Ryan Hall

610-647-5454

rhall@excelmortgageusa.com

Excel Mortgage Corp

PNC Bank

Melissa Terlizzi

484-354-6535

melissa.terlizzi@gmail.com

 

LoanDepot

Charlotte Copley

267-974-6213

CCopley@loandepot.com

 

LoanDepot

 

Orthodontist

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

WC Orthodontics

Dr. Christine Ferrell

610-918-3200

info@wcbraces.com

WC Orthodontics

 

Painters

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Fresh Coat Painters ofWest Chester PA

Chris Fisher

484-402-3625

cfisher@freshcoatpainters.com

Fresh Coat Painters of West Chester PA

MCS

Sean McLaughlin

484-401-8613

info@mcspainting.net

MCS

 

Personal Stylist

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Katelyn Milley, Personal Stylist

Katelyn Milley

610-324-4216

style@katelynmilley.com

Katelyn Milley

 

Personal Trainer

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

My Training Time, LLC

Monique Bertrando

610-256-6006

mytrainingtime@gmail.com

My Training Time

 

Poured Concrete Foundation Repairs

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Structa-Bond

Dan Centrella

610-701-0578

structa-bond@verizon.net

Structa-Bond

 

Psychotherapist

Business Name

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Stone Psych Solutions

Elizabeth Stone

610-430-1362

 

Stone Psych Solutions